The SRC website uses cookies to make it work and to enhance your user experience. By continuing you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Cookie Policy

“I have learned over the years that when one’s mind is made up, this diminishes fear.”
Rosa Parks


Who's Who

The Board

The Scottish Recovery Consortium is governed by a Board of Trustees that comprises 9 individuals who are all volunteers. Our Board Members are:

John Goldie - Chair
Delphine Easson
Marion Martin
Sam McEwan
Nick Smith
Mark Bitel 

David Greenwell
Eamon Doherty
Carol Chamberlain
Liam Mehigan 


The Team

Our staff team members are:

Anne-Marie Quigg
Heather McLaughlin
Brian Morgan