Meet The Team

Staff Team

Coming Soon

Chief Executive Officer

Fiona McQueen

LERO Development Officer

Derek Watt

Lived Experience Development Officer

Heather McLaughlin

Executive Officer

Tom Bennett

Rights in Recovery Officer

Natalie Manly

Recovery Community Development Officer

Lisa Millar

Prison and Healthcare Recovery Officer

Donna Boyd

Recovery Events Co-ordinating Officer

Lee McHugh

Lived Experience Panel Lead (Fife)

Becky Wood

National MISTQ Officer

Dermot Craig

National MISTQ Officer


National MISTQ Officer

Board Members

Allan Houston

Charlie Steel

James McKay

Louise Stewart

Phil Heaton

Terri Semple

Tom Fox